Accountability..AKA How I Use Twitchy Tendencies To Force Myself Up

IMG_2015 (1)

To help myself stay on top of my work outs I print up a calendar and have it somewhere I can see it everyday, my bathroom door. If I see a week is not going to have at least 4 X’s on it, then it makes me feel evil and lazy so I have to get my butt up and add more X’s. (Orange = Cardio and Yellow = Strength Training) This week I am hoping to do at least 5 X’s to make up for the holiday NOMs. On the right track!Β (Hmm maybe I should draw a picture of a pie slice on thanksgiving to remind myself why I need the extra X’s) (Yeah cuz I def will be eating pie and other NOMS. I am bad, holidays are automatic cheat days in my book)

I was hoping to get a post in this week about exercising with my babies, but time ran away with me. Probably won’t post again until next week so hope y’all have a great Thanksgiving!!

Oh and good news! Hit my last 2014 goal..in my size 8s! WOOHOO!!!

carlton_400

5 thoughts on “Accountability..AKA How I Use Twitchy Tendencies To Force Myself Up

Leave a Reply

