Jar o’ Booyah

This is so happening. I am creating my jar this weekend. LOVE THIS IDEA! And definitely including the Carlton Dance!

Bubbles and booyah

photo 1 (3) The Booyah Jar

Sometimes, I need a box of booyah To-Go. I’m just going to put this out there: when I travel (whether it be for work or vacation), I am really bad at coming up with my own bootcamp-esque workouts to supplement my runs (uh, and more importantly – even just motivating myself to just do them!). I’ve gotten much better, but I don’t always love having to sit and plan out a full body workout for each day in between sipping margaritas. Running is so easy – all you do is tie up your sneakers, put on some good jams and go. Since I’ve been working so hard and training for my half, with lots of strength training thrown into the mix, I don’t want to lose my guns when I go to Florida (I read some alarming statistics on how quickly you can lose muscle mass –…

View original post 586 more words

Leave a Reply

