Crazy Stuff My Kids Say..AKA Deep Thoughts by Charlie Part 2

IMG_1300

The things this kid comes up with! Here are some good ones from the last couple months:

Mom will I tip over if I only have 1 boot on?

Can you ask Santa to invent a batman that turns into a machine batman?

Machine Batman

Mom this ribbon is black blue….(to which I respond ‘you mean dark blue?’)  That’s what I said!

Married means your very old

OldMarried

Mom, that orange light is strange. I’m going to have to figure out that mystery later.

OrangeLightMystery

The Cat is gonna guard my stuff when I’m gone and attack the people that touches it

Boys Rooms2

My butt doesn’t have gravity

http://www.forestwander.com

No Daddy, I’m not guilty! I don’t even know what guilty means! (not sure if that will hold up in a court of law kiddo..)

courtroom

6 thoughts on “Crazy Stuff My Kids Say..AKA Deep Thoughts by Charlie Part 2

Leave a Reply

