Charlie Sleeps, Twins get Stuck, Ethan Steals my Phone…AKA Random Actions of 4 Boys

It has become very apparent this week that Charlie will sleep anywhere and in any position…..

IMG_4227 IMG_4351 IMG_4347

The twins will get stuck once a day…..

IMG_4143 IMG_4147 IMG_4022

And I must guard my phone from this one unless I want hundreds of random pictures.

IMG_4244 IMG_4285 IMG_4312 IMG_4317

But they sure do entertain me….Where is the weirdest place your kids of slept/got stuck and took pictures?

11 thoughts on “Charlie Sleeps, Twins get Stuck, Ethan Steals my Phone…AKA Random Actions of 4 Boys

  1. Your boys are too cute! I always wanted a little girl but then god gave me a boy and I gotta say boys rock! He likes to take my phone and take pictures of people. He will snap the camera at my mom, my dad, my husband-anybody he can find. Of course his aim is not always the best so I get a lot of half faces, top of heads, a finger and once I even got a clear shot of someone’s nostrils

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My youngest once nearly give me a heart attack. In the middle of the night she crawled under her toddler bed and somehow fell asleep in the max 5 inches of space under there. When I came to get her I thought she was not in her room. I flashed to every horrifying scene from every movie ever made. Of course my husband saw her under there immediately and laughed at my hysterics πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

