Bath Time for Twins!….AKA How to Clean the Kitchen

So I posted this on my 4boyslotsanoise facebook page (couldn’t figure out how to get a video on here) and wanted to share it with you all that don’t follow the facebook (psssst….like the facebook page, I randomly add additional pictures and blurbs about what those crazy kids are up to there)

A friend of mine suggested I give the twins a bath in the double sink in the kitchen. We did and it was hilarious! They got soapy water EVERYWHERE, but hey gave me an excuse to wipe down the kitchen, so I had clean babies and clean floors, yay!

Below are pictures as a preview (so yeah not the actual video):

BathtimePic1 bathtimepic2

Leave a Reply

