VOXBOX!…..Covergirl Intensify Me review

So I got my first VoxBox to review w Influencer! Exciting stuff! I was sent the Covergirl Intensify Me Eyeliner and the  Super Sizer Mascara. I added these both to my morning make routine. The eyeliner is awesome if you wanna do a cat eye. I have been rocking the cat eye all week and feeling uber glamorous 🙂 It is shaped so you can either draw a thin line or a thick one. So great for cat eye drawing. The mascara has a cool wand and def provides definition. If you are looking for thickness, this isnt the way to go, but if you are looking for clean long lashes, this does that job very nicely.

FullSizeRender (1)FullSizeRender_1

FullSizeRender_4

Here are some of my eyes post morning routine this week

FullSizeRender_2

AGHHHH FRECKLES ARE COMING OUT!

FullSizeRender_3

I needed a lot of coffee that morning, I look sleepy, but the eye makeup always helps with that

FullSizeRender

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

@COVERGIRL @Influenster #LashFame and #IntensifyMe

Leave a Reply

