Almost 24 hours until Tough Mudder….and I AM SO NOT READY!

Ugh I have been training, but should have been doing more! Def nervous about the Tough Mudder! I am going to go with as long as I complete it then I will be happy 🙂 The longest I have ran to date is a little over 6 miles. I am hoping that with the obstacles in between (and probably a couple of breaks) that I will be able to do 13 miles.

TODAY: DRINKING TONS OF WATER!

FullSizeRender (3)

TONIGHT: TOTALLY CHEATING ON PALEO AND CARB LOADING! Lasagna, pasta ect THEN: Go to sleep early!

TOMORROW: Wake up bright and early, good breakfast, lots of caffeine. The Team is all coming over around 9 and we are piling in the minivan to drive an hour north to Richmond.

START TIME: 11:30……..here we go

5 thoughts on “Almost 24 hours until Tough Mudder….and I AM SO NOT READY!

Leave a Reply

