WE ARE IN THE NEW HOUSE!….aka So Much Room!!!

OMG I LOVE OUR NEW HOUSE.

Its awesome. Its huge. Its pretty. Its spacious. Its gotta playset. The boys love it.

The move was…chaos….our movers canceled last week so we rented a truck and had my cousins and brother come help load it. Then hired a couple awesome guys to help unload. We are unpacking as fast as possible, cuz clutter = anxiety in my crazy world. I have already started making so many plans for what I wanna do w. the house. I have a spreadsheet 🙂

HousePlans.xlsx 2015-06-23 10-40-44 HousePlans.xlsx 2015-06-23 10-41-08

I have so many ideas and I cannot wait to enact them alllllllllll!

Here are some pictures of the house.

The playset FullSizeRender_1

The curved stair

FullSizeRender_1

The deck

FullSizeRender_2

Dining Room – We are planning on painting the top half Navy Blue

FullSizeRender_3

The COOLEST SHOWER EVER

FullSizeRender_2

The Darth Vadar Nook

FullSizeRender_4

Laundry room and mudroom into garage. Love this washer and dryer, lots of cool settings and stuffFullSizeRender

My walk in closet!!!!! (well I should say…our)

FullSizeRender_1

The vanity area between master bath and master walk in…I have so many plans for this area!FullSizeRender_2

The COMMAND CENTER

FullSizeRender_3

Master bedroom….lots of boxes…my master bedroom has stairs…im SO COOL

FullSizeRender

Basement…this will be the playroom for the boys…note the DARK CARPET..YES!IMG_6832

4 thoughts on “WE ARE IN THE NEW HOUSE!….aka So Much Room!!!

Leave a Reply

