Ahhhh That First Run….AKA Slept in My Running Clothes Last Night

So since I moved I have gone running once…well now twice…

I HAVE BEEN A RUNNING BUM!

So last night I slept in my running clothes so that I would wake my bum-ass up and HAVE TO GO RUNNING!

It worked! Why the heck is it so hard to get me to do something that makes me so much better? Helps w. the crazy, helps wake me up in the morning and helps me feel better about me (and gosh darn it…people like me…had to continue w. the cheesiness)

So yeah. I RAN! IT WAS GLORIOUS! I am back on the running horse and I’m gonna kick some ass!

IMG_8024 IMG_8025 IMG_8027

4 thoughts on “Ahhhh That First Run….AKA Slept in My Running Clothes Last Night

    • Thanks!! I love morning running way more than other times of the day, just gotta find ways to motivate my lazy butt to get out of bed and do it and fight the urge for that extra 30-45 minutes of sleep!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

